Download ALBUM : Bucie – Rebirth

Download ALBUM : Bucie – Rebirth ZIP/MP3

Download ALBUM : Bucie – Rebirth

Bucie – Rebirth. South African R&B and house singer Busisiwe Nolubabalo Nqwiliso popularly called by her stage name as Bucie release her most anticipated studio album titled Rebirth. The album was released after much hype and anticipation on the social media.

Few days ago Bucie talk about his new album, she said.. I am very excited about my upcoming album because it’s going to have a lot of tracks and it’s going to be very different to my previous work. It’s going to have a different sound but still have my signature style to it. I am also working with new producers so it’s going to be fresh. I think it will really show the evolution of my music over the years and what is even more exciting is that it will be coming out of my very own stable”, the songstress said.

Read :  ALBUM : Mr Eazi - Lagos To London

As said by the Demor Music Group singer Bucie, Rebirth album is one of the best projects she as released so far, the album consists of 12 complete well crafted tracks and features guest artist including RapLyf Boss Kwesta, Black Motion and Nigerian singer Yemi Alade.

Read :  ALBUM: DJ Maphorisa & Porryland – Gqom Wave II

Download the full mp3 to Rebirth album by Bucie below and please don’t forget to share.

Download ALBUM : Bucie – Rebirth ZIP

1: Bucie – Intro (Mama)

2: Bucie ft Mobi Dixon – Love Me Right

3: Bucie ft Mpumi – Soz’Uphinde

4: Bucie – Don’t Leave

5: Bucie ft DJ Mshega – Njabulo

6: Bucie ft Black Motion – Rejoice

Read :  Bucie ft Kwesta – Thando Lwethu

7: Bucie – Queen

8: Bucie ft Kwesta – Thando Lwethu

9: Bucie ft Yemi Alade – You Chose Me

10: Bucie ft Mr Kamera – Messy World

11: Bucie ft Thabsie – Thank You

12: Bucie – Glory

Updated: November 5, 2018 — 10:15 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

NoBadSong © 2018 Frontier Theme