Kizz Daniel release Track List For His New Album No Bad Songz

Kiss Daniel has shared the tracklist containing 20 songs ahead of the release of his second album, ”No Bad Songz.

Kizz Daniel release Track List For His New Album No Bad Songz

Ahead of the release of his sophomore album scheduled for next month, singer Kiss Daniel aka Kizz Daniel has given more insight into what to expect from the project “No Bad Songz” with the release of the tracklist. Taking to his Twitter page, the singer posted, ”Class resumes… 2018. NBSthealbum.

The album will contain 20 songs, which surprisingly doesn’t feature some of his previously released singles like ‘For You’ featuring Wizkid, or the hit song, 4dayz. There is also no hint of any collaboration on the project, which is the first under his independent imprint, Flyboy Inc.

Read :  Kizz Daniel – Time No Dey

No Bad Songz album will be his second body of work following the release of his debut album, New Era in 2016.

Kizz Daniel has enjoyed a stellar year despite the legal battle with former label, G Worldwide, with very impressive features on songs like DJ Spinall’s ‘Baba’ and DJ Neptune’s ‘Wait’.

Read :  Kizz Daniel – Ghetto

Kiss Daniel releases artwork and title of next album

Updated: September 20, 2018 — 7:35 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

NoBadSong © 2018 Frontier Theme